Live Classes

○ Fusion FUNdamentals with Jill Parker ○

Starting in November 2020, live group classes will be held on Zoom! These classes are 1-hour long and suitable for ALL LEVELS.

⌖ Thursday classes focus on technique and drills. These classes are at 5:00 pm PT (8:00 pm ET) on Thursdays.
⌖ Saturday classes focus on combinations. These classes are at 10:00 am PT (1:00 pm ET) on Saturdays.

(NO CLASS: Thurs Nov 26, Thurs Dec 24, Thurs Dec 31)

All classes, packages, videos and private lessons are offered on a sliding scale. Click “Choose Price” for more details.

Music during class is by Carmine Guida (unless otherwise noted)

For students outside of USA Eastern TIme zone: Time Zone Converter