Weekly Live Classes: Fusion FUNdamentals with Jill Parker on Zoom.

Thursdays: 5:00pm-6:00pm Pacific/8:00pm-9:00pm Eastern (class length 1 hour)
Thursday classes focus on technique and drills.

Saturdays: 10:00am-11:00am Pacific/1:00pm-2:00pm Eastern (class length 1 hour)
Saturday classes focus on combinations.

(Tickets available on Eventbrite.) https://www.eventbrite.com/o/jillparkerdancescom-33105816809